🎁 Save 20% on all plans if you upgrade in the first 7 days.
Loved by brands, adored
StoryPrompt helps brands deliver a more connected experience using video.
More than a video collection platform
StoryPrompt brings a truly human experience to the people you serve with highly engaging, face-to-face asynchronous video conversations.
Invite clients to your Space and offer them either 1-on-1 or group coaching without the need for more Zoom calls.
Create an always-on, asynchronous mastermind group with your peers without the need to schedule regular meetings.
Send a link to your happiest clients and collect video testimonials that help you convert prospects into customers.
Share the link to your Space in your show notes and invite listeners to discuss the show after an episode goes live.
Build richer relationships with clients and give them the attention they deserve without jamming up your calendars.
Create buzz before an in-person event. Connect people within a Space and help put a face to a name ahead of time.
Deliver a delightful support experience face-to-face at scale. Record your screen & answer questions asynchronously.
Moving a community over? We're here to help
Do you want to switch your existing community platform over to StoryPrompt? Or, want to run a pilot with a few clients? Let us help you migrate your members for free.
Frequently Asked Questions
Feeling unsure? These might help!
What's a Space?
A Space is a place that your clients, co-workers, peers, or fans can join and have authentic face-to-face conversations using asynchronous video.
How many people can join a Space and can I assign roles?
There is no limit on the number of people that can join your Space. You can assign each person one of the following roles – Admin, Moderator, or Member.
Will the watermarks on existing videos be removed once I upgrade?
Yes, as soon as you upgrade from our free plan, all StoryPrompt watermarks will be automatically removed from previously collected videos.
On the free plan, do videos get removed after 14 days?
No, videos you collect that have been in your account for more than 14 days are disabled and will become accessible again once you upgrade.
Can I download the video files?
Once you've upgraded from our free plan, any videos you've received or created can be downloaded. They are fully transcoded and can be played on any device.
Do I need to be familiar with video editing to create testimonials?
No. Video editing is handled by our AI producers at no additional cost, so you don't need any experience in video production.
Do I need a credit card to get started?
Nope. You can get started completely free, no credit card required. The only time you'll be required to add a card is if you decide to upgrade.
Do you offer special plans for non-profits?
Yes, we do! Please get in touch and we'll walk you through the options.
Do you charge for video storage or hosting?
No. However, we do limit the number of videos you can store on your account on some of our plans.
What is the cancellation policy on the annual plan?
Our annual plans come with a generous discount built in, designed to reward our customers for long-term commitment. For this reason, if you cancel before the end of the 12 months, we don't offer a refund on unused time.
We encourage customers to take full advantage of the cost savings provided by our annual plans. However, if you are uncertain about committing to an annual subscription, we also offer month-to-month options, which provide flexibility without the long-term commitment.